Recommerce Photography

The philosophy behind recommerce imagery and how to capture and edit authentic images

Thursday, October 7th, 2021

7pm CET / 12pm EST / 10am PST /

Recommerce Photography

Re-commerce Photography

We’ll be joined by Lindsey DiRuscio from Trove and Brian Guidry, Partner here at Pixelz. Trove is a leader in recommerce, with brands such as Levi's, Patagonia, REI, EILEEN FISHER, lululemon, and more, their aim is to develop white-label channels that can not only revitalize the resale marketplace but also do their part to keep clothes out of landfills. We’ll dig into how to approach photography when it comes to recommerce including some best practices for photography and post-production.

What to look forward to in this webinar:

  • What is recommerce?
  • The philosophy behind recommerce photography
  • ‘How to’ re-commerce photography
  • What is required in post-production for re-commerce images

Speakers

Greg McQueen

Lindsey DiRuscio

Photo Studio Manager
Trove
Brian Guidry

Brian Guidry

Partner
Pixelz

Technology Featured In

techcrunch logo
forbes logo
amazon seller provider logo
nvidia inception logo
inc magazine logo