Founders

Thomas Kragelund

Thomas Kragelund

CEO

thomas@pixelz.com

Tejs Rasmussen

Tejs Rasmussen

Head of Customer Experience

tejs@pixelz.com

Janus Matthesen

Janus Matthesen

CTO

janus@pixelz.com

Country Managers

Brian Guidry

Brian Guidry

Managing Director
United States

b.guidry@pixelz.com

Catherine McDonald

Catherine McDonald

Managing Director
United Kingdom

cm@pixelz.com

Laurent Magniez

Laurent Magniez

Managing Director
France

laurent@pixelz.com

Marinus van den Elshout

Marinus van den Elshout

Managing Director
The Netherlands, Belgium and Luxembourg

marinus@pixelz.com

Rune Ersgard

Rune Ersgard

Managing Director
Germany, Switzerland and Austria

rersgard@pixelz.com

Søren Holm

Søren Holm

Managing Director
Denmark, Norway and Sweden

ssh@pixelz.com

Service Fulfilment Managers

Quynh Huong Nguyen

Quynh Huong Nguyen

Office Manager
Hanoi, Vietnam

nqhuong@pixelz.com

Thuy Nguyen Thanh

Thuy Nguyen Thanh

Human Resource Manager
Hanoi, Vietnam

thuy@pixelz.com

Khanh Dao Minh

Khanh Dao Minh

Development Manager
Hanoi, Vietnam

khanh@pixelz.com